vid maresnest front

vid maresnest 2


1. The Duck and Roger the Horse
2. There’s too many Irons in the Fire
3. It’s a Lovely Day
4. Everything is Easy
5. I hold my Love in my Arms
6. Arnald
7. Baby Heart Dirt
8. To go off and things
9. The Leader of the Starry Skies
10. Tarred and Feathered
11. Fast Robert
12. Big Ship
13. Visiting Hours **
14. R.E.S.
15. Is this the Life

Label The Alphabet Business Concern
Release 1990
Country UK

Bass Guitar, Vocals – Jim Smith
Drums – Dominic Luckman
Guitar, Vocals – Christian Hayes
Keyboards, Vocals – William D Drake
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Tim Smith
Percussion – Tim Quy
Saxophone – Sarah Smith

Recorded live at Salisbury Arts Centre, 30th June 1990.
Runtime approx. 70mins.

**Track 13 is actually called “Visiting Hours”.

This concert was also released in 1995 (with extra tracks) as a CD called All That Glitters Is A Mares Nest