rude bootleg front

rude bootleg back

rude bootleg cd

Rude Bootleg

1. The Icing on the World
2. To go off and things
3. In a city lining
4. Tarred and Feathered
5. Big Ship
6. I’m eating in Bed
7. Is this the Life
8. The Whole World Window

Label The Alphabet Business Concern
Reference ALPH CD 005
Release 1995
Country UK