the seaside front

the seaside back

the seaside cd

The Seaside

1. Jibber and Twitch
2. Gena Lollabridgida
3. Hello Mr. Sparrow
4. It’s a Lovely Day
5. A Wooden Fish on Wheels
6. Hope Day
7. Ice a spot and a dot on the Dog
8. R.E.S.
9. To go off and things

Label The Alphabet Business Concern
Reference ALPH CD 013
Release 1995
Country UK