atgiamn front

atgiamn back

atgiamn cd

All that Glitters is a Mares Nest

1. The Duck and Roger the Horse
2. There’s too many Irons in the Fire
3. It’s a Lovely Day
4. Everything is Easy
5. Two Bites of Cherry
6. I hold my Love in my Arms
7. Arnald
8. Baby Heart Dirt
9. All Spectacular
10. To go off and things
11. The Leader of the Starry Skies
12. Tarred and Feathered
13. Fast Robert
14. Big Ship
15. Visiting Hours
16. R.E.S.
17. Is this the Life

Label The Alphabet Business Concern
Reference ALPH CD 018
Release 1995
Country UK